Microsoft teases October 2 press event – new Surface hardware incoming?

Microsoft issued an invitation letter to the press on a special announcement event scheduled for October 2 at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT / 9 pm BST). Of course, Microsoft is taking a cold-hearted attitude toward what it is trying to say at this event. An invitation is simply a reading of "moments of time".

But we are making strong assumptions.

At a press conference, Microsoft invited curtains back to the Surface Book 2 product. As a result, the company has released new devices during this time period in the last few years, so you will see new Microsoft hardware.

So what can we have in the theorem? There are a lot of rumors and leaks pointing to possible surface phone products, but it is unlikely, given all the patents we've seen so far.

Unless Nvidia provides it, there is very little announcement about Surface Book 3. Until then, we launched the mobile RTX GPU. Otherwise, the effort of events like simple processor hardware refresh is not worth it.

We can not be sure that we will see more, but is Surface Studio the order of Surface Studio 2?

With more than a year since the launch of Surface Laptop, Surface Laptop 2 can be produced at Microsoft.

As for the subject, Surface Pro has been in existence for over a year now, so everyone is patiently waiting for Surface Pro 5. Panos Panay, director of device team at Microsoft, publicly mentioned that he would not see another number of Surface Pros until the product had such a name. Maybe Microsoft has finally made a reasonable change in '#'?

This is the safest and most powerful bet you can see on October 2, except for Microsoft's completely different sleeve. Be sure to check out the latest information on Microsoft's next product line.