How to watch Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference

It will be difficult for Ubisoft to overcome the key note of E3 last year. The presence of the French editor in 2017 in Los Angeles was full of surprises: a first real look at the prequel to Beyond Good & Evil a cross strategy game with Super Mario (which it turned out to be very good), and a brand new multiplayer pirate game called Skull and Bones .

This year may well include some more surprises, but it is also likely to offer a deeper insight into some games as we know. Hope to see more of Beyond Good & Evil (which was still very early in development last year) and The Division 2 as well as more details on the science fiction game based on toys Starlink and Skull and Bones which was recently delayed until next year. There's also a good chance that we'll see what's next for Assassin & # 39; s Creed after last year's Egyptian romp along with some downloadable extras for Far Cry 5 .

This year, the Ubisoft showcase will take place on Monday, June 11. As always, you can follow all the announcements about the live broadcast of Ubisoft. Look at the details below so you do not miss anything.

Start time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 12) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 12) / Sydney : 6AM (June 12)

Keynote live broadcast: Ubisoft will broadcast the event directly on their site, as well as on Twitch, YouTube and Mixer [19659006]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *