How to watch today’s Microsoft Build keynote

Microsoft's annual developer development conference begins today, May 7, with a keynote address by CEO Satya Nadella, executive vice president Scott Guthrie and Microsoft Azure CTO Mark Russinovich, among others. Unlike other large company developer conferences, Build conferences take place over two days. Today will focus on the cloud offerings and artificial intelligence of the company, while those of tomorrow will be on Windows. There are also, of course, two full days of programming sessions, some of which will probably appear online in the following days.

Stay tuned to The Verge and our Microsoft center for the latest updates.

Start time: San Francisco: 8:30 AM / New York: 11:30 AM / London: 4:30 PM / Berlin 5:30 PM / Moscow: 6:30 PM / Delhi: 9PM / Beijing: 11:30 PM / Tokyo: 12:30 AM (May 8) / Sydney 1:30 AM (May 8).

Live Broadcast: Microsoft Live Broadcast is available online.

Live Tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter to get the latest headlines and specifications as they appear.