How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote

Apple holds a keynote address today at its bright new campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to reveal new iPhones, an updated Apple Watch and maybe some other things. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you can watch the event while the company is broadcasting it live.

Apple's September is the most anticipated event of the company. And that's because Apple releases new iPhone models every September. Rumor has it that the company must present three new devices, including an updated iPhone X, a larger version of this phone and a new model to replace the iPhone 8 with a notch design.

If you have an Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It allows you to broadcast today's event and watch old events again. The icon of the application has been updated a few days ago for the event.

And if you do not have an Apple TV, the company also allows you to play the event live from the Apple Events section on your website. This video streaming has always worked in Safari and Microsoft Edge. And like this year's WWDC keynote, the video should also work in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

To recap, here's how you can see today's Apple event:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox on Mac or Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV with the Apple Events app on the App Store.

Of course, you can also read TechCrunch's live blog if you're stuck at work and really need our entertaining comment track to help you get through your day. We have a great team in the room this year.