How to watch the Google I/O 2018 keynote

We are in the middle of a very busy developer conference season: Google I / O 2018 is starting today, which is also the second day of the key notes of Microsoft Build, and we just finished Facebook F8 before the big event of Apple developers next month. But now that it's here, we hope you're ready to hear more about this year's updates for Android, AI, Google Assistant, Automotive, Wear OS and all the other new ideas Google has for the future of its platforms.

Once again, Google I / O will be held at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California, with an inaugural conference led by CEO Sundar Pichai. The most important news of the day will be the following in the latest version of Android, whose code name is "P." Will the company reveal the sweet gift that "P" means (palette?) At this year's presentation. You'll have to look to discover, along with more news about all things Google.

HOW TO SEE

Start time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30 PM / Beijing: 1AM (9 May) ) / Tokyo: 2AM (May 9) / Sydney 3AM (May 9).

Live Blog: Tune The Verge Live Google I / O 2018 blog for instant updates, comments and images directly from the site.

Keynote live stream: Live streaming from Google is available through the company's website.

Live Tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter to get the latest headlines and details as they come up.

Stay tuned to The Verge and our Google I / O center for all the latest updates.