How to watch Azerbaijan GP practice online: live stream F1 for free

Azerbaijan Grand Prix: times and channels

British fans already know that the coverage of the 2018 Formula 1 season is divided once again between Channel 4 and Sky Sports F1, and both show the Azerbaijan Grand Prix Live. 19659003] The race itself begins on Sunday, April 29 at 1.10pm BST (8.10am ET, 5.10am PT, 1.10pm CET).

Practice one and tw or it will be on Friday, April 27 at 10am BST (5am ET, 2am PT, 10am CET) and 2pm BST (9:00 ET, 6:00 PT, 2:00 PM CET) .

Practice three will be Saturday, April 28 at 11:00 a.m. BST (6 a.m. ET, 3 a.m. PT PT, 7:00 p.m. CET).

The classification will begin on Saturday, April 28 at 2 p.m. BST (9 a.m. ET, 6 a.m. p.m., 14:00 p.m.).

The Azerbaijan Grand Prix in the country's capital, Baku, is relatively young Of course, after joining the F1 track list in 2016. As a result, this is a course built with modern technology and machine planning to get the best race circuit based in the city. We know exactly how and when to look at the best parts of the Azerbaijan Grand Prix, so read on to discover how to broadcast ALL the action live.

This could be the big race in which the poor season of Mercedes and Lewis Hamilton begins to improve as it is expected to get its first victory in 2018, having reached the pole position in 2017. You can remember that this was the course of the last year in which Sebastian Vettel deliberately pushed Hamilton during the restart of a security car. So expect the tensions to be high this time.

With Daniel Ricciardo of Red Bull at the top of the podium in Shanghai, his form should not be ignored as it is definitely one of the ones to be careful in Baku. But it was teammate Mercedes Mercedes, Valtteri Bottas, who led the group after the first free practice.

Thanks to the World Cup, we have had a reorganization of the F1 season this year, which means it will be much colder in Baku. That the last year. This should lead to some interesting decisions on the part of the teams that will have to rethink the strategy when it comes to tires.

Fortunately, it is much simpler to watch the Azerbaijan Grand Prix from the comfort of your own TV, and virtually any device. Read on to discover how to live F1 coverage for free, anywhere in the world.

How to live the F1 broadcast in the UK for free:

If you're in the UK, then Channel 4 is the way to go to today's free coverage. And the station platform All4 is free and direct access in a range of devices including tablets, mobile phones, personal computers and Smart TV.

Do not need to log in? Then, the alternative way to access Channel 4 is to go to TVPlayer.com . It is a free, legal, online broadcast service based in the UK that offers hundreds of channels, and you do not even need to log in to broadcast the F1 live.

Formula One 2018 is also exhibited at Sky Sports F1 . The live streaming of all F1 races is available online for Sky customers with a Sky Sports F1 subscription, as well as to access a mobile device with the Sky Go app.

So, if you already have a Sky subscription and prefer your coverage to Channel 4, then the work is good. If you want Sky coverage but do not want to squander a full Sky contract, you can always buy a day, week or month pass using Now TV . A daily pass costs £ 7.99, and is available on more than 60 devices, including TV, mobile phones and game consoles, and you can register up to four of them.

How to see the Grand Prix of Azerbaijan in the USA UU Free:

In the USA UU., NBC Sports will show live coverage of each race weekend throughout the season. You will need an NBC cable subscription to get access, but once you do, you will have access to the NBC Formula One Live Extra platform that offers you live coverage and highlights on your smart TV or mobile device. .

But if you do not want to pay for a subscription to NBC, there's a way you can watch for free. By downloading and installing a VPN, you can trick your computer into believing it is in the United Kingdom. In this way, you can enjoy the free coverage of Channel 4 without having to give your money to NBC.

It's really easy to start with a VPN: how to do it:

1. Download and install a VPN
If you do not have easy access To see the Azerbaijan Grand Prix online in your country, the best way to watch it for free is to download and install a VPN. We have tested all the major VPN services and rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best. It is compatible with all your devices, is compatible with most transmission services and is among the fastest. You can even install it on devices such as Amazon Fire TV Stick, Apple TV, Xbox and PlayStation. So, for a single window, you can not go wrong with Express, but there are also more fantastic VPN options:

The 3 best VPNs for streaming sports online
1. ExpressVPN: the best general VPN for real-time streaming, comes with a 30-day trial version
2. NordVPN: SmartPlay tech makes NordVPN an excellent choice for transmission
3. VyprVPN: Ignition speeds make VyprVPN an excellent choice for 4K video

2. Connect to the appropriate server location
Simply open the VPN application, press "choose location" and select the appropriate location; It's very easy to do. Choose UK if you want to broadcast F1 live on TVPlayer using the following link.

3. Go to TVPlayer.com
This is a great service and, most importantly, it is a free and legal way to broadcast live all the F1 action you can handle from Azerbaijan. TVPlayer.com gives you access to tons of more channels without having to register your email address.

How to broadcast live the Grand Prix of Azerbaijan anywhere else in the world:

Not in the United Kingdom or in the USA? UU.? Do not be afraid … what goes for US viewers UU It goes for you wherever you are in the world. You can broadcast the F1 live from any country on Earth using a VPN. Simply follow the three steps above and you will be in the cabin at the right time for the Azerbaijan Grand Prix.

Where can I see the Azerbaijan Grand Prix using a VPN?

A VPN will allow you to watch the Azerbaijan Grand Prix from literally anywhere. So obviously it includes: Australia, Finland, Israel, Canada, Germany, Denmark, India, Netherlands, Spain, Brazil, Belgium, Romania, Mexico, France, Sweden, Italy, Portugal, Czech Republic, Ireland, Poland, Kenya, Hungary , South Africa, Indonesia, China, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Russia, Japan, Egypt and more.

Stay safe during the Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Photos courtesy of Formula1.com

About The Author